Office of Special Programs

UUF Committee

The UUF Committee is comprised of 11 members and is chaired by L. Lincoln Johnson, Associate Vice President for Student Life. The committee is comprised of individuals across several academic and administrative divisions and both student government bodies.

L. Lincoln Johnson, UUFC Chair

Division of Student Life

A.J. Balatico, UUFC Member

GPSS President

Timothy Billing, UUFC Member

ASUW President

Monica Duran, UUFC Member


Nancy Garland, advisor to UUFC

Office of the Attorney General

Tim A. Gault, UUFC member

Compliance and Risk

Lt. Chris Jaross, UUFC Member

UW Police Department

Carrie Moore, UUFC Member


Scott D. Nelson, UUFC Member

UW Environment Health & Safety

Rene Singleton, UUFC Member

Student Activities Office

Rodney O. Worden, UUFC Member

UW Facilities

Sharon Green, Program Coordinator

Office of Special Programs